Discover Guadeloupe from an other point of view

Aqua Lodge in Saint François

Located at the east of Guadeloupe, Saint-François is a peaceful town, famous for tourism, it is easy to discover the Mainland. Climb to the top of the Pointe des Chateaux, enjoy a fried octopus at the restaurant "Le Colombo", take a bath in the beautiful beach of Grande Saline, before cooling off with a delicious coconut sorbet, here is what may look like a day at Saint- François.

Featured in Saint-François

THE MOST BEAUTIFUL BEACHES OF GUADELOUPE

THE CITY OF SAINT FRANCOIS

GOLF OF SAINT-FRANÇOIS

Golf is your passion? Imagine making 18 holes in glorious sunshine, and going back to relax on your Aqua Lodge admiring the sunset. At St. François, it is possible!

t night, St. François is a welcoming city, with its marina and many restaurants, and a casino for the gamblers. With your dinghy, you can access easily to the marina and walk to enjoy the various activities.

Many untouched beaches bordering Saint François. The lagoon beach, Grande Saline, La Coulée, La Douche ... many sandy beaches where you can swim in the warm and crystal clear waters.

[www.aqualodge.fr][955]destinationsv2.jp

Combined pack possible

Not to miss in Les Saintes

Les Saintes is a place where time has stopped. From your arrival with the shuttle, you will definitely be surprised by the scenery, the Bay of Les Saintes being described as one of the finest in the world. I promise, you will not be disappointed by staying in Les Saintes!

Not to miss in Les Saintes

DIVING AND SNORKELING

Les Saintes offer many wonderful places for lovers of diving and snorkeling. Snorkeling at Pain de Sucre or diving at Sec Pâté, you can access some sites by yourself or contact accredited scuba diving centers.

NAPOLEON FORT

One of the best place of Les Saintes is Fort Napoleon. If the more adventurous opt to walk their, others will prefer scooters, bicycles or electric cars. From above, the point of view is gorgeous, you will be amazed!

LOCAL CUISINE

Les Saintes are also known for the cuisine! Do not miss the specialties such as fish crepes or "Tourment d'amour" for sale right out of the shuttle exit. Many restaurants welcome you for lunch and dinner, often the feet in the sand!

And why not both ?

Many tourists choose to sleep in different places during their stay to minimize trips and take full advantage of Guadeloupe islands. Aqua Lodge make it possible! Contact us to benefit from our combined trips between St. Francois and Les Saintes.

Our teams know Guadeloupe well and will also help and advise you after your stay if you want to spend several weeks on our islands or the surrounding islands.

logo-aqua-lodge (2).png

Aqua Lodge, is an unique experience

Subscribe to our newsletter
and stay tunned :
Réservez en ligne :
A question? We are here!
Or follow us on :
Our partners :
aquarium guadeloupe.png
antilles sail.png
dream yacht charter.png

Chartering conditions  - site created by Beeliz -
Aqua Lodge - 1 résidence les Boutiques du Moulin, marina de Bas-du-Fort,
97 110 Pointe-à-Pitre, Tel : + 590 590 90 16 81

téléchargement.png

Découvrez la Guadeloupe sous un autre angle !

Aqua Lodge à Saint-François

Située à la pointe extrême Est de la Guadeloupe, Saint-François est une ville paisible, appréciée des touristes, qui peuvent ainsi découvrir facilement une partie de la Grande-Terre. Monter au sommet de la Pointe des Châteaux, déguster un fricassé de chatrou au restaurant Le Colombo, prendre un bain à la magnifique plage de Grande Saline, avant de se rafraîchir avec un délicieux sorbet coco, voici à quoi peut ressembler une journée à Saint-François.

Incontournable à Saint-François

LES PLUS BELLES PLAGES DE GUADELOUPE

LA VILLE DE SAINT-FRANÇOIS

LE GOLF DE SAINT-FRANÇOIS

Le golf est votre passion ? Imaginez-vous faire un 18 trous sous un soleil radieux, pour finalement rentrer vous décontracter sur votre Aqua Lodge en admirant le coucher de soleil. À Saint-François, c’est possible !

Le soir, Saint-François est une ville chaleureuse, avec sa marina et ses nombreux restaurants, ainsi que le fameux casino pour les plus joueurs. Avec votre annexe, vous pourrez sans aucun souci accéder à la marina et vous promener à pied pour profiter des diverses activités.

De nombreuses plages plus ou moins désertes bordent Saint-François. La plage du lagon, Grande Saline, La Coulée, La Douche… autant de plages de sable fin où l’on peut se baigner dans les eaux chaudes et cristallines.

[www.aqualodge.fr][955]destinationsv2.jp

Des packages combinés possibles

Aqua Lodge aux Saintes

Les Saintes est un lieu où le temps s'est arrêté. Dès votre arrivée avec la navette, vous serez certainement surpris par le paysage, la baie des Saintes étant décrite comme l'une des plus belles du monde. Je vous promets que vous ne serez pas déçu en séjournant aux Saintes!

Incontournable aux Saintes

LA PLONGÉE SOUS-MARINE

Pour les amateurs de plongée et de snorkeling, les Saintes offrent de nombreux sites plus beaux les uns que les autres. Snorkeling au Pain de Sucre ou diving à Sec Pâté, vous pourrez accéder à certains sites par vous même ou privilégier les différents centres agréés pour la plongée en bouteille.

LE FORT NAPOLÉON

L’un des endroits incontournables des Saintes reste le Fort Napoléon. Si les plus téméraires choisissent d’y monter à pied, les autres privilégieront les scooters, vélos ou voitures électriques. D’en haut, la vue est imprenable, vous aurez le souffle coupé !

LA CUISINE LOCALE

Les Saintes sont aussi connues pour leur gastronomie ! Ne manquez pas les spécialités telles que les crêpes de poisson ou les célèbres tourments d’amour en vente dès la sortie de la navette. De nombreux restaurants vous accueilleront aussi midi et soir, très souvent les pieds dans le sable !

Et pourquoi pas les deux ?

De nombreux touristes choisissent de dormir à des endroits différents pendant leur séjour pour limiter les trajets et profiter pleinement des îles de Guadeloupe. Avec Aqua Lodge, c’est possible ! Contactez-nous afin de profiter de nos séjours combinés entre Saint-François et Les Saintes.

Nos équipes connaissent bien la Guadeloupe et pourront aussi vous accompagner et vous conseiller sur la suite de votre séjour si vous souhaitez passer plusieurs semaines sur nos îles ou sur les îles alentours.

logo-aqua-lodge (2).png

Aqua Lodge, une expérience inédite

Pour rester informé(e) de nos actualités
inscrivez-vous à notre newsletter :
Réservez en ligne :
Vous avez des questions ?
Ou retrouvez-nous sur :
Nos partenaires :
aquarium guadeloupe.png
antilles sail.png
dream yacht charter.png

Conditions générales de location  - Site crée par Beeliz - liens -
Aqua Lodge - 1 résidence les Boutiques du Moulin, marina de Bas-du-Fort,
97 110 Pointe-à-Pitre - Guadeloupe et Martinique  - Tel : + 590 590 90 16 81

téléchargement.png